TA/Associate Directory 2021-2022

Updated 9-15-2021

Last Name First Name Class Room Number Email
Alvarez Nunez Lucia 15 (S) 2240 luciaalvareznunez@ucsb.edu
Amante April 20 2310 april_amante@ucsb.edu
Babovec Madison A34/A134 2311 mbabovec@ucsb.edu
Barker Olivia 20 2310 oliviabarker@ucsb.edu
Bausch Timothy 11 2316 timothy_bausch@ucsb.edu
Birch Alexandra 15 2240 birch@ucsb.edu
Bortz Sarah 27C/A43/A143 2311 sarah_bortz@ucsb.edu
Cassidy Tanner 11 Associate 2316 tccassidy@ucsb.edu
Cobb Nathan 15 2240 ncobb@ucsb.edu
Derakhshani Dariush 109 SH-5432M derakhshani@ucsb.edu
Fields-Meyer Noam 11 2316 fields-meyer@ucsb.edu
Fischer Jillian 15 (FW) 2240 j_fischer@ucsb.edu
Gettelfinger Hunter 114 2240 hgettelfinger@ucsb.edu
Holton Jared 114 Assoc 2308 jholton@ucsb.edu
Horner Ariana 20 2310 anhorner@ucsb.edu
Jones Alie 4 2316 alexandramjones@ucsb.edu
Kim Mi-Young 52/152 2307 mkim562@ucsb.edu
Landeau Sara 114 2240 saralandeau@ucsb.edu
Lawrence Erik 52/152 2307 eriklawrence@ucsb.edu
Li Buyun 31 2307 buyunli@ucsb.edu
Lozano Torres David A37/A137 2310 davidlozanotorres@ucsb.edu
Murnane Evan 11 2316 ehm@ucsb.edu
Navarro Anthony A42/A142 2311 anthonynavarro@ucsb.edu
Nedjat-Haiem Richard 17 2312 richard_nedjat-haiem@ucsb.edu
Nobumori Chika 31 2307 cnobumori@ucsb.edu
Oshiro Daniel 3 (F) 2308 danieloshiro@ucsb.edu
Pascucci Alvise 52/152 2307 alvisepascucci@ucsb.edu
Radna Raphael 8/88 Associate SH-5432M rradna@ucsb.edu
Stoodley Naomi 15 2240 naomistoodley@ucsb.edu
Stussy Chet 10 2240 chetstussy@ucsb.edu
Thomas Britta 4 2316 brittathomas@ucsb.edu
Thomson Steven A37M/A137M 2310 stevenbthomson@ucsb.edu
Weiss Kira 114 (F) / 3 (WS) 2308 kiraweiss@ucsb.edu
Williams Megan 15 2240 meganlwilliams@ucsb.edu
Yu Pinshu 4 2316 pinshu@ucsb.edu
Zeng Diandian 17 2312 diandian_zeng@ucsb.edu
Zewail Hani 17 2312 h_a_zewail@ucsb.edu